Mission Statement

Welcome to Jackson Heights Middle School where we are 'Leading by Example.' At Jackson Heights , our goal is to provide quality instruction to ensure that our students are readied for success in the future. We must partner together in their education to reach that objective. As an A+ rated school in the state of Florida, we are proud to provide an exceptional education in Seminole County. Our school compliments its superior academic program with refreshing, effective and lively electives. 

Our mission is to personalize education for individual student success.



Contact Information

Jackson Heights Middle School
41 Academy Avenue
Oviedo, FL 32765

 

Main Number
407-320-4550

 

Fax Number
407-320-4599

 

Student Hours
9:20-3:55

 

Office Hours
8:15-4:15

 

Check out our Social Media Links!

Facebook Page Link
Twitter: @JHMSBobcats

To Receive Text Updates:
Text: @jhmsp to 929-244-4340  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ESE/ASD Teachers

 Teachers  Grade  Phone Email
 Agnew, Heather  ASD  320-4525  heather_agnew@scps.k12.fl.us
 DiPietro, Jennifer  8  320-4607  dipietjz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Haibel, Kirsten  6  320-4487  kirsten_haibel@scps.k12.fl.us
Morris, Alexandria  8  320-4534 morrisab@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Maher, Sandra  6-8  320-4534  sandra_maher@scps.k12.fl.us
 Jinandra, Surbhi  ASD  320-4527  surbhi_jinandra@scps.k12.fl.us
 Sala, Summer  8  320-4528  summer_sala@scps.k12.fl.us
 Townsend, Diane  Speech  320-4592  diane_townsend@scps.k12.fl.us