Mission Statement

Welcome to Jackson Heights Middle School where we are 'Leading by Example.' At Jackson Heights , our goal is to provide quality instruction to ensure that our students are readied for success in the future. We must partner together in their education to reach that objective. As an A+ rated school in the state of Florida, we are proud to provide an exceptional education in Seminole County. Our school compliments its superior academic program with refreshing, effective and lively electives. 

Our mission is to personalize education for individual student success.



Contact Information

Jackson Heights Middle School
41 Academy Avenue
Oviedo, FL 32765

 

Main Number
407-320-4550

 

Fax Number
407-320-4599

 

Student Hours
9:20-3:55

 

Office Hours
8:15-4:15

 

Check out our Social Media Links!

Facebook Page Link
Twitter: @JHMSBobcats

To Receive Text Updates:
Text: @jhmsp to 929-244-4340  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

 Support Staff Position    Phone  Email
 Bobadilla, Jose  Head Custodian 320-4600  bobadijl@scps.k12.fl.us
 Bonnell, Chris Admin ExecAssist 320-4555  christine_bonnell@scps.k12.fl.us
 Cemoni, Amy  Parapro - ASD 320-4527  cemoniaz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Conley, Crystal Guidance/New Horizons 320-4541  crystal.conley@aspirehp.org
 Crossan, Karen  Bookkeeper 320-4511  karen_crossan@scps.k12.fl.us
 Cruz, Glenda  Custodian 320-4600 cruzgz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Frye, Laurie  Discipline Sect. 320-4558  laurie_frye@scps.k12.fl.us
 Genao, Edward   SRO 320-4636  edward_genao@scps.k12.fl.us
 Hey, Janet  Parapro/ESE 320-4525  heyjc@scps.k12.fl.us
 Hynes, Janet  Front Office Sect. 320-4516  janet_hynes@scps.k12.fl.us
 Irizarry, Mary  Paraprofessional ESOL 320-4593  mary_irizarry@scps.k12.fl.us
 Johnson, Alison  Counselor 320-4514  alison_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
LaChaud, Jean  Facilitator 320-4487  lachaujz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ortiz, Noel  IS. Tech 320-4481  noel_ortiz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Purcell, Kacey  Para - ESE/Testing    kacelle_purcell@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ready, Wanda  Parapro - ASD 320-4527  wanda_ready@scps.k12.fl.us
 Rehrig, Karen  ESE Secretary 320-4505  karen_rehrig@scps.k12.fl.us
 Taylor,Kamya  Counselor 320-4519  kamya_taylor@scps.k12.fl.us
 Terry, Pam  FTE Clerk 320-4509  pamela_Terry@scps.k12.fl.us
 Golden, Lee Ann  Café Manager 320-4552  leeann_golden@scps.k12.fl.us
 Person, Michelle Para, CARPS&Discipline 320-4526  michelle_person@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ramos, Erika  Clinic Assistant 320-4621  ramosez12@scps.k12.fl.us
 Walters, Elizabeth  AIP 320-4586  beth_walters@scps.k12.fl.us
Martinez, Mary Ann Parapro/Media 320-4489 mary_martinez@scps.k12.fl.us