Mission Statement

Welcome to Jackson Heights Middle School where we are "Leading by Example." At Jackson Heights , our goal is to provide quality instruction to ensure that our students are readied for success in the future. We must partner together in their education to reach that objective. As an A+ rated school in the state of Florida, we are proud to provide an exceptional education in Seminole County. Our school compliments its superior academic program with refreshing, effective and lively electives. 

Our mission is to personalize education for individual student success.



Contact Information

Jackson Heights Middle School
41 Academy Avenue
Oviedo, FL 32765

 

Main Number
407-320-4550

 

Fax Number
407-320-4599

 

Student Hours
9:20-3:55

 

Office Hours
8:15-4:15

 

Check out our Social Media Links!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

 Support Staff Position    Phone  Email
 Agosto, Glenda B Social Worker 3202330 glenda_agosto@scps.k12.fl.us
 Bonnell, Chris Admin ExecAssist 3204555  christine_bonnell@scps.k12.fl.us
 Cemoni, Amy  Parapro - ASD 3204527  cemoniaz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Conley, Crystal Guidance/New Horizons 3204541  crystal.conley@aspirehp.org
 Crossan, Karen  Bookkeeper 3204511  karen_crossan@scps.k12.fl.us
 Cruz, Glenda  Custodian 3204600 cruzgz@scps.k12.fl.us
DiPerna, Kaleigh E. Counselor 3204514

dipernke@scps.k12.fl.us

Escribano Ortiz, Nydia Custodian 3204600 escribnz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Frye, Laurie  Discipline Sect. 3204558  laurie_frye@scps.k12.fl.us
 Genao, Edward   SRO 3204636  edward_genao@scps.k12.fl.us
 Hey, Janet  Parapro/ESE 3204525  heyjc@scps.k12.fl.us
 Hynes, Janet  Front Office Sect. 3204516  janet_hynes@scps.k12.fl.us
 Irizarry, Mary  Paraprofessional ESOL 3204593  mary_irizarry@scps.k12.fl.us
Kiner, Nashika P Head Custodian 3204600 kinernp@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ortiz, Noel  IS. Tech 3209331  noel_ortiz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Purcell, Kacey  Para, Bus, Security    kacelle_purcell@scps.k12.fl.us
 Person, Michelle  Para, Dicipline 3204526 michelle_person@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ramos, Erika Clinic 3204621 ramosez12@scps.k12.fl.us
 Rehrig, Karen  ESE Secretary 320-4505  karen_rehrig@scps.k12.fl.us
 Taylor,Kamya  Counselor 320-4519  kamya_taylor@scps.k12.fl.us
 Terry, Pam  FTE Clerk 320-4509  pamela_Terry@scps.k12.fl.us
 Walters, Elizabeth  AIP 320-4586  beth_walters@scps.k12.fl.us
Martinez, Mary Ann Parapro/Media 320-4489 mary_martinez@scps.k12.fl.us